What has been fueling my fire

I thought I would share a few resources that have been fueling my fire over the past couple months. I hope you enjoy them and they inspire or equip you.

Give Me Some Good Stuff, article by Carl Lentz, Pastor Hillsong NYC

  • I encourage you to follow what God is doing in NYC. There is a move of God going on in that city and not in just one church. Pray for the people who have been blasted by storms recently as many are still struggling to meet basic needs.

Avoiding the false proxy trap, article by Seth Godin

Michael Hyatt’s blog

  • Subscribe to this one. I get the once per week recap which works well for me because it comes on Saturday morning & doesn’t clog up my inbox everyday of the week.

Brian Houston, Senior Leader of Hillsong Church

  • As a pastor myself I love learning from him because his history of devotion to Jesus & the local church inspires me. The fruit of his life lived for building God’s house is undeniable.
  • I highly encourage you to listen to Brian’s teachings on Grace & living the “Grace Zone”, these teachings are changing my life.

Antioch Church Planting blog

  • I love the Antioch movement of churches we are a part of & I love staying connected to what God is doing in & through people in this movement.

Again these are just a few of the resources that are currently fueling my time with God & equipping me to be a better leader & lover of people. I hope they help you too.

Leave a comment